Back to Events
30th Annual CotY Awards Night

30th Annual CotY Awards Night

Friday, November 4, 2022
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM (EDT)

* Registration open until 11/1/22 at 8:00 AM (EDT)

Event Details



Amanda Griffey
Amanda Griffey Showroom Sales Cowan Supply
Dan Weidmann, CR, CAPS
Dan Weidmann, CR, CAPS Weidmann & Associates, Inc.
Elizabeth Lysaught
Elizabeth Lysaught Design, Sales and Marketing Coordinator Stephenson Construction, LLC
Frank Pologruto
Frank Pologruto President Decks and More, Inc.
JD Crill, CR
JD Crill, CR Owner Crill Construction + Contracting, LLC
Jeff Werho, MCR, CLC, CAPS
Jeff Werho, MCR, CLC, CAPS President J. Werho Construction Co.
Jenny Lyons
Jenny Lyons General Manager Dove Studio Kitchen & Bath
Jim Cocco
Jim Cocco Project Manager Built Tough Construction of North Georgia
Kim Hollis
Kim Hollis Architectural Designer Weidmann & Associates, Inc.
Lucy Castell
Lucy Castell Dove Studio Kitchen & Bath
Morgan Kennedy
Morgan Kennedy Jr. Designer Vivace Design & Build
Paul Castell
Paul Castell President Dove Studio Kitchen & Bath
Rob Stephenson
Rob Stephenson Stephenson Construction, LLC
Ryan Behan
Ryan Behan General Manager Cowan Supply
Shawn Drumgo
Shawn Drumgo Business & Process Manager Vivace Design & Build
Stephanie Elder
Stephanie Elder Designer Dove Studio Kitchen & Bath
Steven Giampietro
Steven Giampietro Architect & Contractor Built Tough Construction of North Georgia
Steven Roberts, CR
Steven Roberts, CR Project Coordinator Weidmann & Associates, Inc.
Tori Ashmore
Tori Ashmore Owner/Designer Vivace Design & Build
20 Other Registered Attendees


November 4
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM Cocktail Reception Complimentary drinks, hors d'oeuvres, and networking
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM Awards Ceremony & Dinner CotY Award and Membership Achievement Award winners will be announced; Buffet Dinner included
9:00 PM - 10:00 PM Dessert Reception Celebrate the evening's winners with dessert, coffee, and photobooth fun! Professional photographs will also be available, free of charge.

For More Information:

Kathryn Stempler
Kathryn Stempler
Executive Director (770)559-9440


By registering for this event, you acknowledge that sponsors will be given a copy of the registration list which includes name, company, email, and phone number